0

ABOUT US

Locations

About Us

Locations

Our network in the MENA region is unrivalled, 10 wholly-owned offices and seven affiliates in 15 countries.
It’s a network that gives us local insight and the ability to rollout integrated campaigns across the region.

Dubai

Gateway Building, Block A 4th Floor, Dubai Media City, P.O. Box 28063,

Dubai, UAE

Telephone: +971 4 4507600

Fax: +971 4 450 7672

Contact: Margaret Flanagan, Chief Strategy Officer

margaret.flanagan@bm.com

Abu Dhabi

Sky Tower, 13th Floor, Office number 1303, Reem Island,

P.O. Box 44281, Abu Dhabi, UAE

Telephone: +971 2 6334133

Fax: +971 2 6334137

Contact: Nathan Wilson, Senior Director – Regional Operations

nathan.wilson@bm.com

Riyadh

King Fahad Road, Opposite Riyadh Gallery Mall Grand Towers, 9th Floor,

Riyadh 11435

Telephone: +966 14628219

Fax: +966 12177250

Contact: Sameh Hamtini, Managing Director

sameh.hamtini@bm.com

Jeddah

Office 2107, 21st Floor, King Road Tower King Abdulaziz Street,

P.O. Box 4635, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

Telephone: +966 2 6067202

Fax: +966 2 6067291

Contact: Sameh Hamtini, Managing Director

sameh.hamtini@bm.com

Kuwait

Rakan Tower, 6th Floor, Fahad Al Salem St., Kuwait City, Kuwait

Telephone: +965 22901571/2/3/4/5

Fax: +965 22901570

Contact: Mahmoud Fansa, Associate Director – Regional Operations

mahmoud.fansa@bm.com

Qatar

16th Floor Al Reem Tower, Westbay Area, P.O. Box 24275, Doha, Qatar

Telephone: +974 44239222

Fax: +974 44351511

Contact: Abbas Moussa, Senior Account Manager

Abbas.Moussa@bm.com

Bahrain

Floor, Al Moayed Tower, Building 2504, Road 2823, Block 428, Seef District,

P.O.BOX-2450, Manama, Bahrain

Telephone: +973 17582033

Fax: +973 17582034

Contact: Alaa AlShaikh, Associate Account Manager, Bahrain

Alaa.AlShaikh@bm.com

Egypt

Infinity Tower, 20th Floor, 11B El-Hegaz Square Mohandessin, Cairo, Egypt

Telephone: +202 33384986/ +202 333 84932

Contact: Karim Hanafy, Senior Account Manager, Egypt

Karim.Hanafy@bm.com

Lebanon

Ghandour Building, 3rd Floor, Bab Idriss, Minet el Hosn, Beirut, Lebanon

Telephone: +961 1981773

Fax: +961 5955409

Contact: Ahmad Issa, Associate Account Director, Lebanon

Ahmad.Issa@bm.com

Jordan

Hani Building, 3rd Floor, Al Koufah Street - Um Uthaina, 940910 Amman,

Jordan

Telephone: +962 65520791

Fax:  +962 552 0792

Contact: Sherine Nour, Country Manager, Jordan

s.nour@asdaa-amman.com